Team GB selections for the World cyclo-cross championships in Hoogerheide have been announced.

Four newly-crowned national champions from the weekend?s racing in Bradford – Crawforth, Wyman, Fletcher and Moses – make the trip to Holland. The junior and under-23 men race on Saturday, January 31, while the elite men and women go on Sunday, December 1.

Elite Men

Jody Crawforth (pictured)

Paul Oldham

Ian Field

Elite Women

Helen Wyman

Gabriella Day

Nikki Harris

Under-23 Men

David Fletcher

Jonny McEvoy

Junior Men

Tom Moses

Sam Harrison

Daniel McLay

Oliver Webster


National Cyclo-Cross Championships photo gallery>>

National Cyclo-Cross Championships – Crawforth takes title

National Cyclo-Cross Championships 2009 day one report

National Cyclo-Cross Cahmpionships 2009 preview