Ten towns and cities will play host to the Pearl Izumi Tour Series in 2015, starting on the Isle of Wight and ending in the Roman city of Bath

TAGS:

The Pearl Izumi Tour Series will visit Ryde, Motherwell and Bath in 2015, with a team time trial and hill climb event in store for rounds one and three.

Kicking off on Thursday, May 14 on the Isle of Wight in Ryde, the teams will embark on a whirlwind tour of the United Kingdom taking in ten venues in just five weeks.

Round three in Aberystwyth (May 22) includes a hill climb event to sort the men from the boys, before moving on to Motherwell, Durham and Barrow the following week.

Croydon, home of Cycling Weekly, plays host to round seven, with the riders moving up the road to Canary Wharf two days later.

The series rounds off in the second week of June with trips to Peterborough and the Roman city of Bath, which hosted a stage start of the Tour of Britain last season.

Pearl Izumi Tour Series
Round 1       Thursday, May 14      Ryde, Isle of Wight (including team time trial)
Round 2       Tuesday, May 19       Redditch
Round 3       Friday, May 22          Aberystwyth (including hill climb event)
Round 4       Tuesday, May 26       Motherwell
Round 5       Thursday, May 28      Durham
Round 6       Friday, May 29          Barrow
Round 7       Tuesday, June 2         Croydon
Round 8       Thursday, June 4       Canary Wharf
Round 9       Tuesday, June 9         Peterborough
Round 10     Thursday, June 11      Bath