The 2012 Giro d’Italia will be shown live on digital channel British Eurosport in the UK from Saturday May 5 to Sunday May 27 inclusive.

Please note: schedule shown in British time, and may be subject to change.

Giro d’Italia 2012: British Eurosport live coverage
Saturday May 5, Stage 1, 14:30-16:30
Sunday May 6, Stage 2, 14:15-16:30
Monday May 7, Stage 3, 13:30-15:15
Tuedsay May 8, Rest day
Wednesday May 9, Stage 4, 14:30-16:30
Thursday May 10, Stage 5, 13:30-16:30
Friday May 11, Stage 6, 13:30-16:30
Saturday May 12, Stage 7, 13:30-16:30
Sunday May 13, Stage 8, 13:30-16:30
Monday May 14, Stage 9, 13:45-16:30
Tuesday May 15, Stage 10, 13:45-16:30
Wednesday May 16, Stage 11, 13:45-16:30
Thursday May 17, Stage 12, 13:45-16:30
Friday May 18, Stage 13, 13:30-16:30
Saturday May 19, Stage 14, 12:45-16:30
Sunday May 20, Stage 15, 14:15-16:30
Monday May 21, Rest day
Tuesday May 22, Stage 16, 13:30-16:30
Wednesday May 23, Stage 17, 12:30-16:30
Thursday May 24, Stage 18, 13:30-16:30
Friday May 25, Stage 19, 12:30-16:30
Saturday May 26, Stage 20, 12:30-16:30
Sunday May 27, Stage 21 15:30-16:30

Related links

Giro d’Italia 2012: Coverage index