Digital and satellite channel British Eurosport will be broadcasting live coverage of every stage of this year’s Tour de France (June 30 to July 22).

Regular Eurosport team David Harmon and Sean Kelly will be providing the live commentary during the race action. James Richardson hosts race analysis in the studio with guest experts Magnus Backstedt, John Herety, Rob Hayles and Dan Lloyd.

The coverage will be broadcast on both British Eurosport 1 and Eurosport HD. Eurosport HD times may differ from those shown below as the HD coverage does not include studio analysis.

Please note: Times may be subject to change.

Stage Date From To Length Broadcast time (UK)
Prologue Sat, Jun 30 Liège Liège 6.4km ITT 13:15-17:00
Stage 1 Sun, Jul 1 Liège Seraing 198km 12:30-16:30
Stage 2 Mon, Jul 2 Visé Tournai 207.5km 12:30-17:15
Stage 3 Tues, Jul 3 Orchies Boulogne-sur-Mer 197km 12:30-16:45
Stage 4 Weds, Jul 4 Abbeville Rouen 214.5km 12:30-17:15
Stage 5 Thurs, Jul 5 Rouen Saint-Quentin 196.5km 12:30-17:00
Stage 6 Fri, Jul 6 Épernay Metz 207.5km 12:30-17:00
Stage 7 Sat, Jul 7 Tomblaine La Planche des Belles Filles 199km 12:30-17:00
Stage 8 Sun, Jul 8 Belfort Porrentruy 157.5km 11:30-17:00
Stage 9 Mon, Jul 9 Arc-et-Senans Besançon 41.5km ITT 12:30-17:15
REST Tues, Jul 10
Stage 10 Weds, Jul 11 Mâcon Bellegarde-sur-Valserine 194.5km 13:00-16:30
Stage 11 Thurs, Jul 12 Albertville La Toussuire – Les Sybelles 148km 12:00-16:45
Stage 12 Fri, Jul 13 Saint-Jean-de-Maurienne Annonay Davézieux 226km 09:30-16:15
Stage 13 Sat, Jul 14 Saint-Paul-Trois-Châteaux Le Cap d’Agde 217km 12:30-16:30
Stage 14 Sun, Jul 15 Limoux Foix 191km 12:30-16:30
Stage 15 Mon, Jul 16 Samatan Pau 158.5km 12:30-16:45
REST Tues, Jul 17 Pau
Stage 16 Weds, Jul 18 Pau Bagnères-de-Luchon 197km 10:00-17:15
Stage 17 Thurs, Jul 19 Bagnères-de-Luchon Peyragudes 143.5km 11:45-17:15
Stage 18 Fri, Jul 20 Blagnac Brive-la-Gaillarde 222.5km 12:30-16:15
Stage 19 Sat, Jul 21 Bonneval Chartres 53.5km ITT 12:30-17:15
Stage 20 Sun, Jul 22 Rambouillet Paris Champs-Élysées 120km 13:00-17:00

 

Related links

Cycling Weekly’s 2012 Tour de France section