British digital television channel ITV4 will be broadcasting live coverage of every stage of the 2012 Tour de France (June 30-July 22).

In addition to the live coverage, a highlights programme will be broadcast at 7pm each day.

Phil Liggett and Paul Sherwen provide the live commentary, with analysis from Gary Imlach, Chris Boardman and Ned Boulting.

Stop press: ITV1 and ITV1 HD will show live coverage of the final stage of the 2012 Tour de France on Sunday, July 22, between 2-5pm.

Times may be subject to change. Broadcasts on ITV4 and ITV4 HD.

Tour de France 2012: ITV4 live schedule
Saturday June 30 – Prologue: Liege to Liege – 1400-1700
Sunday July 1 – Stage 1: Liege to Seraing – 1400-1630
Monday July 2 – Stage 2: Vise to Tournai – 1400-1630
Tuesday July 3 – Stage 3: Orchies to Boulogne-sur-Mer – 1400-1630
Wednesday July 4 – Stage 4: Abbeville to Rouen – 1400-1700
Thursday July 5 – Stage 5: Rouen to Saint-Quentin – 1400-1630
Friday July 6 – Stage 6: Epernay to Metz – 1400-1630
Saturday July 7 – Stage 7: Tomblaine to La Planche des Belles Filles – 1400-1630
Sunday July 8 – Stage 8: Belfort to Porrentruy – 1200-1630
Monday July 9 – Stage 9: Arc-et-Senans to Besancon – 1400-1700
Tuesday July 10 – REST DAY
Wednesday July 11 – Stage 10: Macon to Bellegarde-sur-Valserine – 1400-1630
Thursday July 12 – Stage 11: Albertville to La Toussuire-Les Sybelles – 1200-1700
Friday July 13 – Stage 12: Saint-Jean-de-Maurienne to Annonay Davezieux – 1200-1600
Saturday July 14 – Stage 13: Saint-Paul-Trois-Chateaux to Le Cap d’Agde – 1400-1630
Sunday July 15 – Stage 14: Limoux to Foix – 1400-1630
Monday July 16 – Stage 15: Samatan to Pau – 1400-1700
Tuesday July 17 – REST DAY
Wednesday July 18 – Stage 16: Pau to Bagneres-de-Luchon – 1200-1630
Thursday July 19 – Stage 17: Bagneres-de-Luchon to Peyragudes – 1200-1630
Friday July 20 – Stage 18: Blagnac to Brive-la-Gaillarde – 1300-1600
Saturday July 21 – Stage 19: Bonneval to Chartres – 1400-1700
Sunday July 22 – Stage 20: Rambouillet to Paris Champs-Elysees – 1400-1700

Related links

Tour de France 2012: British Eurosport live schedule

Tour de France 2012: Coverage index