Watch free high definition video coverage of the fina night of action at the Rotterdam Six Day track event on www.cyclingweekly.co.uk

The Rotterdam Six kicked off on Thursday, January 2, and finishes on Tuesday, January 7. Riders include six-day track regulars and road stars such as Niki Terpstra, Iljo Keisse, Franco Marvulli, Theo Bos, Alex Rasmussen, Graeme Brown, Wesley and Michel Kreder and Kenny De Ketele.

Live broadcast of Tuesday’s (January 7) action starts at 18:30 CET (17:30 UK time) and finishes at 23:00 CET (22:00 UK time).

Tuesday 7 January 2014: Event schedule (CET)
18:30 Pre-Race Show
18:50 Team presentation
19:00 Elite | Madison | Madison – 100 rnd – 4 sprints
19:30 Sprint Masters | Qualification 200m | GP Provato
19:40 Elite | Team Elimination race | GP Flanderijn
20:00 Interviews
20:10 Elite | Team Time Trial – 2 laps | GP Alewijnse
20:35 Sprint Masters | Semi-final (2 à 2) | GP Provato
20:45 Elite | Derny | GP Houcon
21:15 Sprint Masters | Final | GP Provato
21:25 Interviews
21:40 Sprint Masters | Handicap Sprint
21:45 Elite | Madison – 45 min. + 50 laps | GP Van der Valk Hotel Ridderkerk
22:45 Ceremony Sprint Masters & Elite Rotterdam Six-Day
22:55 End

  • harveykc

    Thanks a lot Cycling weekly and Six Day racing TV – a real treat to be able to watch live 6 Day racing at home. It has always been an effort to find bits of coverage on Sporza, so this was a real surprise. Please let’s have more!!

    Well done!