Watch free high definition video coverage of the final two nights of action from the Rotterdam Six Day track event on www.cyclingweekly.com.

The Rotterdam Six kicked off on Thursday, January 2, and finishes on Tuesday, January 7. Riders include six-day track regulars and road stars such as Niki Terpstra, Iljo Keisse, Franco Marvulli, Theo Bos, Alex Rasmussen, Graeme Brown, Wesley and Michel Kreder and Kenny De Ketele.

Live broadcast of Monday’s (January 6) action starts at 19:00 CET (18:00 UK time) and finishes at 23:30 CET (22:30 UK time).

Click on the play button below to activate. Event programme below.

Monday 6 January 2014: event schedule

19:00 Pre-Race Show
19:15 Team presentation
19:30 Elite | Madison – 100 laps – 4 sprints
20:00 Sprint Masters | Qualification 200m | GP Provato
20:10 Elite | Team Elimination race | GP Flanderijn
20:30 Interviews
20:40 Elite | Team Time Trial – 2 laps | GP Alewijnse
21:05 Sprint Masters | Semi-final (2 à 2) | GP Provato
21:15 Elite | Derny 1 | GP Houcon
21:30 Interviews
21:40 Elite | Derny 2 | GP Houcon
21:55 Sprint Masters | Final (2 à 2) | GP Provato
22:05 Super Elimination Sprint | GP A&M Recycling
22:25 Sprint Masters | Handicap Sprint
22:35 Elite | Madison – 200 laps | GP Amstel Radler
23:25 Ceremony leaders Rotterdam Six-Day
23:30 End

 

  • Ken Evans

    Cheers CW, works good. Now all I need is some beers !