Video: Sheffield Grand Prix highlights

Kristian House (Rapha Condor JLT) wins 2014 edition of Sheffield Grand Prix

Upcoming events

Finish and interview

Feature on Dean Downing, who retired from professional cycling after the race

Sheffield Grand Prix 2014
1. Kristian House (Rapha Condor JLT) in 1-17-53

2. Adam Blythe (NFTO)
3. Tobyn Horton (Madison Genesis) at same time
4. Matt Cronshaw (Velosure Giordana) at 3 secs
5. Mike Northey (Madison Genesis) at 13 secs
6. Alex Blain (Team Raleigh) at 16 secs
7. Chris Opie (Rapha Condor JLT) at 21 secs
8. Dean Downing (NFTO)
9. Scott Thwaites (Netapp-Endura)
10. George Atkins (Team Raleigh) at same time