Pearl Izumi Tour Series television schedule revealed

Highlights of the Pearl Izumi Tour Series will be shown on ITV4

Rapha Condor JLT win overall, Tour Series 2014, Jersey

(Image credit: Andy Jones)

The Pearl Izumi Tour Series kicks off on the Isle of Wight on Thursday (May 14), with Olympic champions Sir Bradley Wiggins and Ed Clancy among the riders who will feature over the 10 rounds.

Over the next five weeks, 10 cities will play host to the circuit-racing series, won last year by the Rapha Condor JLT squad, and ITV4 will broadcast the highlights of each round.

Thank you for reading 20 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try first month for just £1 / $1 / €1