Editorial

Contact the editorial team…
Email: cycling@futurenet.com
Telephone: 01225 442244

Twitter: www.twitter.com/cyclingweekly
Facebook: www.facebook.com/CyclingWeekly
Instagram: @cyclingweeklymagazine

Advertising

Want to find out about ad rates and deadlines…

Jess Hamer
Advertising Manager, Cycling
jess.hamer@futurenet.com

Joss Phillips
Global Partnerships Director
joss.phillips@futurenet.com

Rebecca Hutt
Account Director
rebecca.hutt@futurenet.com

Ben Day
Account Director
ben.day@futurenet.com

Nathalie Adams
Account Director
nathalie.adams@futurenet.com

Mail

If you want to send us a letter for publication in our magazine write to:
Letters, Cycling Weekly, Future PLC., 161 Marsh Wall, London, England E14 9AP

Magazine subscriptions

If you want to save money and have the magazine delivered to your door every week…
Click here to subscribe online
Subscriptions hotline: 0330 333 1113

Editorial Complaints

Cycling Weekly is a member of the Independent Press Standards Organisation (which regulates the UK’s magazine and newspaper industry). We abide by the Editors’ Code of Practice and are committed to upholding the highest standards of journalism. If you think that we have not met those standards and want to make a complaint please contact us by calling 01225 442244 or writing to us at Future Publishing, Quay House, The Ambury, Bath, BA1 1UA, UK. If we are unable to resolve your complaint, or if you would like more information about IPSO or the Editors’ Code, contact IPSO on 0300 123 2220 or visit www.ipso.co.uk.