Bottrill wins Rudy Project TT round four

Time Trial news logo

Round one winner Matt Bottrill notched up another victory in the Rudy Project Time Trial Series in Nottinghamshire on Saturday.

The rider clocked exactly 56 minutes to win the Doncaster Wheelers event, round four of the series which covered 26.55 miles over two laps of a course based on Beckingham near Retford.

Thank you for reading 20 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try first month for just £1 / $1 / €1