This year British Eurosport is providing 26 hours of live coverage of the 2008 Tour of Spain from 30 August to 21 September 2008.

All times given below are British time.

British Eurosport is available via satellite and cable television.

Schedule may be subject to change

Saturday 30th August

0100 ? 0115 Stage one highlights

Sunday 31st August

1530 ? 1630 LIVE stage two action on British Eurosport.

Monday 1st September

1500 ? 1630 LIVE stage three action on British Eurosport.

Tuesday 2nd September

1500 ? 1630 LIVE stage four action on British Eurosport.

Wednesday 3rd September

1500 ? 1630 LIVE stage five action on British Eurosport.

Thursday 4th September

1500 ? 1630 LIVE stage six action on British Eurosport.

Friday 5th September

1500 ? 1600 Rest day highlights on British Eurosport.

Saturday 6th September

1500 ? 1630 LIVE stage seven action on British Eurosport.

Monday 8th September

1500 ? 1630 LIVE stage nine action on British Eurosport.

Tuesday 9th September

1500 ? 1630 LIVE stage 10 action on British Eurosport.

Wednesday 10th September

1500 ? 1630 LIVE stage 11 action on British Eurosport.

Thursday 11th September

1500 ? 1630 LIVE stage 12 action on British Eurosport.

Saturday 13 September

1530 ? 1630 LIVE stage 13 action on British Eurosport.

Sunday 14 September

1545 ? 1630 LIVE stage 14 action on British Eurosport.

Monday 15 September

1500 ? 1630 LIVE stage 15 action on British Eurosport.

Tuesday 16 September

1530 ? 1630 LIVE stage 16 action on British Eurosport.

Wednesday 17 September

1530 ? 1630 LIVE stage 17 action on British Eurosport.

Thursday 18 September

1530 ? 1630 LIVE stage 18 action on British Eurosport.

Friday 19 September

1500 ? 1630 LIVE stage 19 action on British Eurosport.

Coverage continues until Sunday 21st September.