Britain's future Olympic hopefuls selected

Owain Doull, Revolution 26, December 2009

British Cycling has anounced the names of the 25 young riders that will form its Olympic Development Programme for the 2010/2011 season.

The programme was set up to nuture young cycling talent and take them on to the next stage of their racing career with the aim of creating Olympic gold-medal-winning riders on the track, road, BMX and mountain bike.

Thank you for reading 20 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try first month for just £1 / $1 / €1