Bradley Wiggins, Giro d'Italia stage 11

Team Sky has confirmed its line-up for the 2010 Tour de France.

Speaking at a press conference at 11:30 this morning, team principal Dave Brailsford announced the names of the nine riders starting in Rotterdam on July 3.

Thank you for reading 20 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try first month for just £1 / $1 / €1