Movistar confirms 2015 team line-up

Four new riders complete a largely unchanged squad for the Spanish WorldTour team

Alex Dowsett and Movistar, Tour of Britain 2014 stage one

Movistar confirmed its team line-up for the 2015 season late last week, with four new additions to a squad which remains largely unchanged.

Three riders, Sylvester Szmyd, Jose Ivan Gutierrez and Ruben Plaza, who has left for Lampre-Merida, will be the only riders not returning to ride for the Spanish team next year.

Thank you for reading 20 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try first month for just £1 / $1 / €1