Pendleton and Burke grab first national track titles

Victoria Pendleton

Cycling Weekly's gallery from day three at the national track championships>>>

World and Olympic champion Victoria Pendleton underlined her class in the 500 metre time trial by scooping the national track title in Manchester velodrome on Tuesday night.

Thank you for reading 20 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try first month for just £1 / $1 / €1