Rapha-Condor reveals 2010 line-up

Kristian House and Russell Downing, Blackpool Nocturne 2009

Graham Briggs, Jonathan Tiernan Locke, Zak Dempster and Dean Windsor will all join the British-based Rapha-Condor squad for 2010.

The quartet will join existing Rapha-Condor riders Dean Downing, Chris Newton, British national champion Kristian House, Darren Lapthorne, Tom Southam, Dan Craven, Ben Greenwood and Matt Cronshaw, who have all been retained for next season.

Thank you for reading 20 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Nigel Wynn
Former Associate Editor

Nigel Wynn worked as associate editor on CyclingWeekly.com, he worked almost single-handedly on the Cycling Weekly website in its early days. His passion for cycling, his writing and his creativity, as well as his hard work and dedication, were the original driving force behind the website’s success. Without him, CyclingWeekly.com would certainly not exist on the size and scale that it enjoys today. Nigel sadly passed away, following a brave battle with a cancer-related illness, in 2018. He was a highly valued colleague, and more importantly, an exceptional person to work with - his presence is sorely missed.