Mark Cavendish Tour de France 2007

David Millar (Saunier Duval-Prodir), Roger Hammond and Mark Cavendish (both T-Mobile) will all be taking part in the eight day Eneco Tour, which kicks off on Wednesday.

Starting with a 5.4 kilometre prologue in Hasselt, Belgium and finishing with a time trial in Holland from Sittard to Geleen but with few decisive stages inbetween, it could be difficult for any one team to dominate proceedings in the ProTour event.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
StageDateFrom - ToLength
PrologueWednesday Aug 22Hasselt ? Hasselt5.1km
Stage 1Thursday Aug 23Waremme ? Eupen189.5km
Stage 2Friday Aug 24Anvers ? Knokke-Heist199.1km
Stage 3Saturday Aug 25Knokke-Heist ? Putte170.8km
Stage 4Sunday Aug 26Maldegem ? Terneuzen182.7km
Stage 5Monday Aug 27Terneuzen ? Nieuwegein179.9km
Stage 6Tuesday Aug 28Beek ? Landgraaf177.4km
Stage 7Wednesday Aug 29Sittard ? Geleen ITT29.6km

Thank you for reading 20 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Founded in 1891, Cycling Weekly and its team of expert journalists brings cyclists in-depth reviews, extensive coverage of both professional and domestic racing, as well as fitness advice and 'brew a cuppa and put your feet up' features. Cycling Weekly serves its audience across a range of platforms, from good old-fashioned print to online journalism, and video.