Harriet Owen

For every season of the Revolution, there are new faces at the forefront of the Future Stars events.

Previous Future Stars series winners Steven Burke and Peter Kennaugh have successfully made the changeover in senior ranks and gained a place on British Cycling?s performance plans. New winners of the Future Stars series stand a good chance of doing so too.

Thank you for reading 20 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try first month for just £1 / $1 / €1