Tour Series 2009, round 9, Chester

Sweetspot, the organiser of the Tour Series, have announced the ten venues for this year's televised criterium series.

It all kicks off on Tuesday May 25 with a race around the Canary Wharf skyscrapers in London. Events then continue nearly every Tuesday and Thursday until the final in Woking on 24 June.

Thank you for reading 20 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try first month for just £1 / $1 / €1