Greipel takes sprinters' last hurrah at Giro

Andre Greipel, Giro d'Italia 2010, stage 18

Giro d'Italia 2010 stage 18 photo gallery by Graham Watson>>

HTC-Columbia rider Andre Greipel has won the 18th stage of the Giro d'Italia in Brescia.

Thank you for reading 20 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Founded in 1891, Cycling Weekly and its team of expert journalists brings cyclists in-depth reviews, extensive coverage of both professional and domestic racing, as well as fitness advice and 'brew a cuppa and put your feet up' features. Cycling Weekly serves its audience across a range of platforms, from good old-fashioned print to online journalism, and video.