Fabian Cancellara dominates E3 Harelbeke

Fabian Cancellara wins, E3 Harelbeke 2013

Fabian Cancellara issued a warning shot to his rivals ahead of the cobbled classics by brilliantly soloing to victory in today's E3 Harelbeke in Belgium.

The Radioshack-Leopard rider attacked from a select group on the Oude Kwaremont with 35 kilometres remaining, and never looked like being caught.

Thank you for reading 20 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try first month for just £1 / $1 / €1