Frank Schleck wins at L'Alpe d'Huez

CSC ended their 2006 season with a complicated divorce from team leader Ivan Basso but intend to carry on as if nothing happened in 2007.

The CSC team for 2007 includes Paris-Roubaix winner Fabian Cancellara, Jens Voigt, Dave Zabriskie, Frank Schleck and Carlos Sastre and will be looking for success in every major race as they attempt to win the ProTour team title for a third consecutive year. New riders include Argentinean sprinter JJ Haedo and talented young Australian Matt Goss.

Thank you for reading 20 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Founded in 1891, Cycling Weekly and its team of expert journalists brings cyclists in-depth reviews, extensive coverage of both professional and domestic racing, as well as fitness advice and 'brew a cuppa and put your feet up' features. Cycling Weekly serves its audience across a range of platforms, from good old-fashioned print to online journalism, and video.