Sigma Sport-Specialized-Sportful: Team Profile

Sigma Sport-Specialized-Sportful

Sigma Sport-Specialized has reinforced its line-up for 2010, with the addition of Simon Richardson (from Rapha Condor), Tom Murray, Stephen Adams (both Plowman Craven) and Tom Snape (formerly of Cinelli Down Under).

The team has significantly increased its budget this year, with further investment from Sigma Sport and Specialized whilst retaining Matt Stephens, Dan Duguid, Wouter Sybrandy and Kit Gilham amongst others. 

The 11-man squad will ride a full Premier Calendar season, National Criterium Series and will be battling away in the Tour Series once again. 

The Irish RAS features high on the list of priorities, with defending champion Simon Richardson now in Sigma colours.

Simon Richardson
Matt Stephens
Tom Murray
Stephen Adams
Wouter Sybrandy
Kit Gilham
Tom Last
Dan Duguid
James Williamson
Gareth Montgomery
Tom Snape


Matt Stephens




1st Simon Richardson, Tour of the Reservoir