Tour of Britain 2008 logo

The Tour of Britain organisers have released the final start list for the race, following some late changes to several team line-ups

Tony Gibb is out of the Plowman Craven RT team after breaking his arm. Ben Greenwood is out of the team after breaking his leg in the Tour of Ireland. Gibb has been replaced by Alex Higham, while Rhys Lloyd takes Greenwood?s place.

Swipe to scroll horizontally

Thank you for reading 20 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try first month for just £1 / $1 / €1