Chris Froome attacks, Tour de France 2012, stage seven

Tour de France 2012 stage seven photo gallery by Graham Watson>>

Britain's Bradley Wiggins (Team Sky) has taken the lead in the Tour de France after finishing third behind team mate and compatriot Chris Froome on today's stage to La Planche des Belles Filles.

Thank you for reading 20 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try first month for just £1 / $1 / €1