Michael Hutchinson National 25 2008

2008 National '25' photo gallery>>

AFTER his convincing victory in the National 10 a fortnight ago, Michael Hutchinson (In-Gear Quickvit RT) claimed the 25-mile title at Sawtry, Cambridgeshire, on Sunday.

Thank you for reading 20 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Snowdon Sports is a long-established independent sports news agency, which supplies editorial to a range of media outlets - such as Cycling Weekly - as well as sports governing bodies. Snowdon Sports often covers results at Cycling Time Trials events in the UK and has long been a source of information and imagery to Cycling Weekly.