Europcar, Cofidis and Sojasun get Tour de France wildcard places

Cofidis, Tour de France 2012 presentation

Amaury Sports Organistion (ASO) confirmed on Saturday the 22 teams that will be taking part in the 2013 edition of the Tour de France (June 29-July 21).

French teams Europcar, Cofidis and Sojasun have received wildcard invites to join the 19 UCI WorldTour squads.

Thank you for reading 20 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try first month for just £1 / $1 / €1