Mark Cavendish heads strong Etixx-Quick-Step Tour de France squad

Mark Cavendish, Rigoberto Uran and Michal Kwiatkowski headline the Etixx-Quick-Step squad for the 2015 Tour de France

Mark Cavendish on the podium after winning the 2015 Kuurne-Brussels-Kuurne

(Image credit: Watson)

Mark Cavendish will have a strong supporting cast as he bids to add to his 25 Tour de France stage victories, as Etixx-Quick-Step announced their nine-man squad.

Thank you for reading 20 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try first month for just £1 / $1 / €1