House rules the roost in Richmond GP

British race report logo

Rapha Condor Sharp underlined their strength and tactical ability at the Richmond GP today, winning the race with Kristian House and securing second and fourth positions at the top of the leader board.

The former British National Champion, riding for Rapha Condor Sharp, led home team mate Dan Craven in second and Johnny McEvoy (Motorpoint Marshalls Pasta) in third in a thrilling race on a highly selective course which frequently left the field splintered across the Yorkshire Dales.

Thank you for reading 20 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Founded in 1891, Cycling Weekly and its team of expert journalists brings cyclists in-depth reviews, extensive coverage of both professional and domestic racing, as well as fitness advice and 'brew a cuppa and put your feet up' features. Cycling Weekly serves its audience across a range of platforms, from good old-fashioned print to online journalism, and video.