British Road National Championships 2019 time trial start list

A complete list of all the starting riders for each time trial event at the British Road National Championships

british cycling national time trial championships 2019 start list

The start lists for the 2019 British National Time Trial Championships have been released, ahead of the race agains the clock on Thursday June 27.

All riders will roll out from the Queen's Norfolk retreat, Sandringham. The under 23 men go first, at 10am, with elite women at 12.20pm, elite men at 3.31pm and under 23 women at 5.55pm.

Thank you for reading 20 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Michelle Arthurs-Brennan

Michelle Arthurs-Brennan the Editor of Cycling Weekly website. An NCTJ qualified traditional journalist by trade, Michelle began her career working for local newspapers. She's worked within the cycling industry since 2012, and joined the Cycling Weekly team in 2017, having previously been Editor at Total Women's Cycling. Prior to welcoming her daughter in 2022, Michelle raced on the road, track, and in time trials, and still rides as much as she can - albeit a fair proportion indoors, for now.