UK Youth continue to dominate Tour Series with Colchester win

Jon Mould, Tour Series 2013

UK Youth's domination of the 2013 Pearl Izumi Tour Series shows little sign of ending as they raced to a fourth-consecutive victory in Colchester.

Jon Mould led the way for the team, taking the individual win from a three-man group who broke away approaching the second sprint of the day.

Thank you for reading 20 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Nick Bull is an NCTJ qualified journalist who has written for a range of titles, as well as being a freelance writer at Beat Media Group, which provides reports for the PA Media wire which is circulated to the likes of the BBC and Eurosport. His work at Cycling Weekly predominantly dealt with professional cycling, and he now holds a role as PR & Digital Manager at SweetSpot Group, which organises the Tour of Britain.