chris hoy, keirin, manchester, awang

Manchester track World Cup 2011: Cycling Weekly's coverage index>>>>

Chris Hoy stormed to a victory in the Keirin final that raised the roof at Manchester Velodrome and left chaos in his wake.

Thank you for reading 20 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try first month for just £1 / $1 / €1