UK Youth's Tour Series domination continues in Aylsham

Chris Opie wins, Tour Series 2013, round 10, Aylsham

UK Youth all-but sealed their first ever Pearl Izumi Tour Series title by taking their seventh win in 10 rounds in the small Norfolk town of Aylsham.

Chris Opie led the way, sprinting to the individual victory from a five-man group which formed halfway through the race.

Thank you for reading 20 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Founded in 1891, Cycling Weekly and its team of expert journalists brings cyclists in-depth reviews, extensive coverage of both professional and domestic racing, as well as fitness advice and 'brew a cuppa and put your feet up' features. Cycling Weekly serves its audience across a range of platforms, from good old-fashioned print to online journalism, and video.