John Herety celebrates, Tour Series 2011, round two, Aberystwyth

Under John Herety's leadership, Rapha-Condor-Sharp dominated the domestic racing scene in 2011.

They won the Tour Series, winning five of the eight rounds along the way, while Jonathan Tiernan Locke impressed on the way to fifth at the Tour of Britain.

Thank you for reading 20 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try first month for just £1 / $1 / €1