Tour of Blackpool 2009 startlist

Premier Calendar 2009 logo

Russell Downing    Candi TV - Marshalls Pasta    Elite

Dale Appleby    Candi TV - Marshalls Pasta    1st

Graham Briggs    Candi TV - Marshalls Pasta    Elite

Malcolm Elliott    Candi TV - Marshalls Pasta    Elite

Simon Holt    Candi TV - Marshalls Pasta    Elite

Matthew Rowe    Candi TV - Marshalls Pasta    1st

James Sampson    Candi TV - Marshalls Pasta    1st

Peter Williams    Candi TV - Marshalls Pasta    Elite

Simon Baxter    Adept Precision Racing Team    1st

Christian Prior    Agiskoviner    1st

Richard Hepworth    Arctic - Premier Racing Team    1st

Simon Wilson    Arctic - Premier Racing Team    1st

Adam Norris    BMC UK Racing Team    Elite

Dean Shannon    BMC UK Racing Team    1st

Ben Thompson    BMC UK Racing Team    1st

Raphael Deinhart    1st

Andrew Eagers    Derby Mercury RC    1st

Ross Creber    Endura Racing    1st

Gary Hand    Endura Racing    Elite

Scott Macrae    Endura Racing    1st

James McCallum    Endura Racing    1st

Evan Oliphant    Endura Racing    Elite

Callum Wilkinson    Endura Racing    1st

Tim Elverson    Felt Racing    Elite

Justin Hoy    Felt Racing    Elite

Lee Smith    Felt Racing    1st

Grant Leavy    Forza Cycles    1st

Shane O'Neill    G.S. Surosa    1st

Dillon Byrne    Herbalife/    1st

Ashley Finn    Herbalife/    1st

Adam Cotterell    Ingear Development Squad    1st

Matthew Kipling    KUK Kinesis    Elite

Steve Lampier    KUK Kinesis    Elite

James Moss    KUK Kinesis    Elite

Jack Pullar    KUK Kinesis    1st

James Stewart    KUK Kinesis    Elite

Robert Wardell    KUK Kinesis    1st

Graeme Goulding    Kuota - GSG - Spinergy    1st

Daniel Drake    Lancashire Road Club    1st

Yanto Barker    Le Col - Colnago    Elite

William Penn    Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team    1st

Harry Penn    Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team    1st

Andrew Griffiths    New-Heebra / Lombarden    Elite

David Clarke    Pendragon Kalas    Elite

Mark Lovatt    Planet X    1st

Andrew Magnier    Planet X    1st

Michael Cuming    Raleigh Avanti Racing Team    1st

Dan Craven    Rapha Condor    Elite

Matt Cronshaw    Rapha Condor    Elite

Dean Downing    Rapha Condor    Elite

Ben Greenwood    Rapha Condor    Elite

Liam Holohan    Rapha Condor    Elite

Kristian House    Rapha Condor    Elite

Rhys Lloyd    Rapha Condor    Elite

Chris Newton    Rapha Condor    Elite

David Coulson    Sabbath - Claytan    Elite

Daniel Davies    Sabbath - Claytan    1st

Gareth Hewitt    Sabbath - Claytan    1st

Joshua Andjelkovic    Sabbath - Claytan    1st

Gary Adamson    Science In    1st

Scott Chalmers    Science In    1st

David Collins    Science In    1st

Andrew Guy    Science In    1st

Andrew Tinsley    Science In    Elite

Andrew Bye    Sigmasport/Specialized/Sportful RT    Elite

Daniel Duguid    Sigmasport/Specialized/Sportful RT    1st

Kit Gilham    Sigmasport/Specialized/Sportful RT    Elite

Tom Last    Sigmasport/Specialized/Sportful RT    1st

Gareth Montgomerie    Sigmasport/Specialized/Sportful RT    Elite

Matthew Stephens    Sigmasport/Specialized/Sportful RT    Elite

Wouter Sybrandy    Sigmasport/Specialized/Sportful RT    Elite

James Williamson    Sigmasport/Specialized/Sportful RT    1st

Marcin Bialoblocki    Sport Beans - Wilier    Elite

William Bjergfelt    Sport Beans - Wilier    Elite

Grant Bayton    Sport Beans - Wilier    Elite

Jonathan Tiernan-Locke    Sport Beans - Wilier    Elite

Richard Wilkinson    Sport Beans - Wilier    1st

Richard Cartland    Team Corley Cycles/Alpha R.C    Elite

Roy Chamberlain    Team Corley Cycles/Alpha R.C    1st

Karl Freeman    Team Corley Cycles/Alpha R.C    1st

Nicholas Jones    Team Corley Cycles/Alpha R.C    1st

Thomas Kirk    Team Corley Cycles/Alpha R.C    1st

Mark Wordsworth    Team Corley Cycles/Alpha R.C    1st

Edward Clancy MBE    Team Halfords Bikehut    Elite

Robert Hayles    Team Halfords Bikehut    Elite

Mark McNally    Team Halfords Bikehut    Elite

Robert Partridge    Team Halfords Bikehut    Elite

Ian Wilkinson    Team Halfords Bikehut    Elite

David McCann    Team Ireland    Elite

Paul Healion    Team Ireland    Elite

Martyn Irvine    Team Ireland    Elite

Stephen Barrett    Team Ireland    Elite

Ashley Brown    Team Sportscover    1st

Kevin Dawson    Team Sportscover    Elite

Colin Humphrey    Team Sportscover    1st

Philip Anthony    Team Toachim    1st

Martin Ford    Unattached    Elite

Russell Hampton    Unattached    Elite

Wayne Coombs    Velo Club Montpellier    Elite

Jimmy Froggatt    Wills Wheels C.C.    1st

Dominic Jelfs    Wyre Forest CRC    1st

Jack Kirk    Wyre Forest CRC    1st

Ben Roach    Wyre Forest CRC    1st

Alastair Kay    York Cycleworks    Elite


Thomas Collier    Pendragon Kalas    1st

Douglas Dewey    Pendragon Kalas    1st

George Richardson    Pendragon Kalas    1st

Jean Spies    Ingear Development Squad    1st

Richard Tanguy    Pendragon Kalas    1st

James Whatling    BMC UK Racing Team    1st

David Williams    Kuota - GSG - Spinergy    1st

Thank you for reading 10 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Founded in 1891, Cycling Weekly and its team of expert journalists brings cyclists in-depth reviews, extensive coverage of both professional and domestic racing, as well as fitness advice and 'brew a cuppa and put your feet up' features. Cycling Weekly serves its audience across a range of platforms, from good old-fashioned print to online journalism, and video.