‘Humbled. Honored. Stoked’: Gravel Cycling Hall of Fame announced new inductees Selene Yeager, Nick Legan, Linda Guerrette and Jay Petervary

From penning the complete guide to gravel cycling to visually capturing its evolution, these trailblazers have left an indelible mark on the gravel scene

Selene Yeager
(Image credit: Selene Yeager)

The Gravel Cycling Hall of Fame (GCHOF) today announced its third class of inductees: Jay Petervary, Linda Guerrette, Selene Yeager and Nick Legan.

These four gravel specialists were nominated by the public and selected by a group of more than 50 electors made up of past Hall of Fame inductees, GCHOF board members, independent athletes, promoters, industry professionals, and fans of the sport.

Thank you for reading 20 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try first month for just £1 / $1 / €1