Dempster wins Tour Series opener as Rapha Condor Sharp take control

Zak Dempster wins Tour Series round 1, Durham

Tour Series 2011 round one photo gallery by Andy Jones>>

Zak Dempster gave his Rapha Condor Sharp team the perfect start to the 2011 Halfords Tour Series in Durham on Tuesday night.

Thank you for reading 20 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try first month for just £1 / $1 / €1