Team GB: Rider profiles

Sir Chris Hoy, London 2012 Olympic Games cycling kit

Click on a rider's name to read a full profile

Road (men)

Mark Cavendish

Chris Froome

David Millar

Ian Stannard

Bradley Wiggins

Road (women)

Lizzie Armitstead

Nicole Cooke

Lucy Martin

Emma Pooley

Track (sprint men)

Philip Hindes

Sir Chris Hoy

Jason Kenny

Track (endurance men)

Steven Burke

Edward Clancy

Peter Kennaugh

Andrew Tennant

Geraint Thomas

Track (sprint women)

Victoria Pendleton

Jessica Varnish

Track (endurance women)

Wendy Houvenaghel

Danielle King

Joanna Rowsell

Laura Trott

BMX (men)

Liam Phillips

BMX (women)

Shanaze Reade

Mountain bike (men)

Liam Killeen

Mountain bike (women)

Annie Last

Related links

London 2012 Olympic Games cycling schedule

Cycling Weekly's Olympic Games news section

Cycling Weekly's Essential Fan's Guide to Cycling at the 2012 Olympic and Paralympic Games is on sale now at WHSmith, major supermarkets, all good newsagents and the Cycling Weekly online shop priced £9.99. Full contents list>>

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try first month for just £1 / $1 / €1