Keegan Swenson wins Unbound Gravel 200 men's race in tight sprint finish

200 miles of gravel, mud and grit comes down to a seven-man sprint

Keegan Wins Unbound 2023
Keegan sprints to the win ahead of Petr Vakoc
(Image credit: Future)


Keegan Swenson (Santa Cruz) won the 2023 Unbound Gravel 200 in a tense seven man sprint finish. The American rider - last year's runner up - was at for the duration of the ten hour race, keeping enough reserve to take the win by out-sprinting the rest of the leading seven man group. 

Thank you for reading 20 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try first month for just £1 / $1 / €1