Video: London League cyclo-cross

Action from the London League cyclo-cross round at Stanmer Park, Brighton on Sunday, February 1.

Footage courtesy of Andy Waterman and Julene Knox, Dulwich Paragon.


1. Darren Barclay (Arctic Premier RT)

2. Stuart Jones (London Phoenix)

3. Chris Ansell (Team Corridori)

4. Andy Waterman (Dulwich Paragon)

5. Steve James (Mountain Trax)

6. Kevin Knox (Dulwich Paragon)

7. Max Filleul (Southdown Bikes)

8. Ed Clark (Redmon CC)

9. Ben Spurrier (Unattached)

10. Matt Seaton (Mosquito Bikes)

Click on the play button to start watching

London League 16 – Stanmer Park, Brighton – 01/02/09 from Andy Waterman on Vimeo.