British team Pedal Heaven unveils 2015 squad

Top ranked non-UCI team Pedal Heaven unveils its 2015 squad as it seeks UCI status in 2016

Pedal Heaven team 2015

Pedal Heaven team 2015

(Image credit: Jojo Harper)

British domestic team Pedal Heaven is aiming to step up to UCI level next season as it unveiled its squad for 2015.

The southeast team, sponsored by the Fleet bike shop Pedal Heaven, was the top ranked non-UCI team in the 2014 British Cycling rankings.

Thank you for reading 20 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Richard Abraham is an award-winning writer, based in New Zealand. He has reported from major sporting events including the Tour de France and Olympic Games, and is also a part-time travel guide who has delivered luxury cycle tours and events across Europe. In 2019 he was awarded Writer of the Year at the PPA Awards.