Tour de France 2010: The winners

Tour de France 2010 facts and stats logo

The 2010 Tour de France started on Saturday, July 3, in Rotterdam, and finished in Paris on Sunday, July 25. In between, the race provided a rollercoaster ride for riders and fans alike.

On this page we chart the stage winners, plus the wearers of the four main classification jerseys after each stage: Overall classification (yellow jersey); points classification (green jersey); king of the mountains classification (polka dot jersey); and best young rider classification (white jersey).

Thank you for reading 20 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try first month for just £1 / $1 / €1