UAE Tour

Live coverage of the UAE tour, with race results, rider updates and general news from Cycling Weekly.

UAE Tour 2024, who will take the top step of the podium? Remco Evenepoel wins GC in 2023
Remco Evenepoel wins GC at UAE Tour 2023
(Image credit: Getty Images)

UAE Tour 2024: Key details

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Dates19 February to 25 February 2024
Number of stagesSeven
Start locationMadinat Zayed
Finish locationJebel Hafeet
UCI rankingWorldTour
Total distance980km / 609 miles
Total climbing / elevation gainTBC
Last winner Remco Evenepoel (Bel)
Leader's jersey colourRed
TV coverage (UK)Eurosport, Discovery+
Swipe to scroll horizontally
StageDateStart locationFinish locationDistance
One19 February 2024Madinat ZayedLiwa Palace143km
Two20 February 2024Al Hudayriyat IslandAl Hudayriyat Island12.1km (ITT)
Three21 February 2024Al Marjan IslandJebel Jais173km
Four22 February 2024DubaiDubai Harbour171km
Five23 February 2024Al AqahUmm Al Quwain182km
Six24 February 2024Louvre Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi Breakwater138km
Seven25 February 2024Al AinJebel Hafeet161km