Tokyo Olympics: All the cyclists competing for the US squad

USA Cycling are in a position to fly home with medals thanks to their strong line-up

Chloe Dygert during the 2020 World Championship time trial
(Image credit: Dick Soepenberg/BSR Agency/Getty Images)

The US is in with a great chance at taking home medals in the Tokyo Olympics - here is the full line-up of US cyclists racing in Japan across all disciplines. 

The national governing body USA Cycling announced the full list of riders who will be competing across the cycling disciplines when the Olympics get underway next month.

Thank you for reading 20 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try first month for just £1 / $1 / €1