Who’s riding for Britain’s top domestic teams in 2016?

CW brings you the riders you'll be seeing racing on home roads throughout next year

From the Tour Series to the Tour de Yorkshire, Britain’s top domestic teams will be on show up and down the country once again throughout 2016.

As always, the off-season brings plenty of rider transfers, as each squad aims to sharpen their attack for what lies ahead.

>> Subscribe to Cycling Weekly this Autumn and save 35%. Enjoy the luxury of home delivery and never miss an issue <<

Here, CW looks at which riders are moving and who are staying for what promises to be another exciting year of British racing.

DS: John Herety

JLT-Condor-kitGeorge Atkins (from One)
Graham Briggs
Ed Clancy
Russ Downing (from Cult Energy)
Conor Dunne (from An Post-Chain Reaction)
Alex Frame (from Cycling New Zealand)
Luke Grivell Mellor
Steve Lampier ( from Raleigh-GAC)
Ed Laverack
Chris Lawless (from Team Wiggins)
David McCarthy
Tom Moses
Jon Mould ( from One)
Alistair Slater (from An Post-Chain Reaction)
Stephen Williams (from Pedal Heaven)

DS: Roger Hammond

Madison Genesis tackle the Mallorcan hills

Rumours: Felix English (from JLT-Condor)

DS: Tom Barras

Ian Bibby wins 2015 British Cycling National Circuit Race Championships - Barnsley Men's Race

Dale Appleby
Ian Bibby
Ed Bradbury
Joshua Edmondson (from An Post-Chain Reaction)
James Lewis
Rhys Lloyd
James Lowsley-Williams
Johnny McEvoy
Rob Partridge

DS: Tim Elverson

Pedal Heaven team 2015

Rumours: Ian Wilkinson (from Raleigh-GAC), Jack Pullar (from Starley Primal)

DS: Cherie Pridham

Evan Oliphant, Hartside Pass, stage five of the 2015 Tour of Britain

Karl Baillie (from HMT-Academy)
Batthieu Boulo (from Bretagne)
Jack Escritt (from HMT-Academy)
Andy Hawdon
Richard Hepworth (from SportGrub-Kuota)
Morgan Kneisky
Fraser Martin (from Spokes Racing Team)
Adria Moreno (from Starley Primal)
Evan Oliphant
George Pym
Steven Roach (from Cycle-Tec)
Craig Wallace (from Infisport-Alavanet)

DS: Simon Cope
Abu Dhabi Tour - Stage 1

Steven Burke
Mark Christian
Scott Davies (from GB Academy)
Ashley Dennis (from Catford CC)
Jon Dibben
Owain Doull
Sam Harrison (from NFTO)
Phil Hindes (GB Podium Programme rider)
Liam Holohan (from Madison-Genesis)
James Knox (from Zappi’s)
Chris Latham (from GB Academy)
Michael O’Loughlin (from Nicolas Roche Performance Team)
Dan Pearson (from Zalf)
Andy Tennant
Sir Bradley Wiggins

TBC: Luc Hall, Ian Paton, Dan Patten, Mike Thompson